Options for Passover: gluten-free and good – OCRegister

Options for Passover: gluten-free and goodOCRegisterPassover begins Monday evening. It is a gluten-free-friendly holiday. Grains that easily leaven – wheat, rye, barley, spelt and several other grains – are avoided during these eight days, the same grains that people following a gluten-free diet should ..

See the full post.