Vegan Version Easter Candy! Veeps and more! – Babble


Today.com
Vegan Version Easter Candy! Veeps and more!
Babble
You may not know this, but there is a vegan version of just about every traditional Easter candy out there. Jelly beans, “Peeps” (which are not vegetarian because they contain gelatin!), chocolate bunnies, peanut butter eggs and cream-filled eggs
Vegan Peeps: Just What We Do (Or Don’t) NeedCare2.com (blog)
SHAPE Shares: Happy Easter!Shape Magazine (blog)

all 64 news articles »

See the full post.