6 Vegan Nogs to Celebrate Christmas – Care2.com


Care2.com
6 Vegan Nogs to Celebrate Christmas
Care2.com
While egg nog usually consists of milk, eggs, cream, spices, and sometimes alcohol, try these vegan versions of a classic holiday drink. These are healthier, lighter, and definitely animal cruelty-free. Surprise your guests with these alternatives and
5 Warm and Fuzzy Vegan Holiday DrinksOne Green Planet

all 2 news articles »

See the full post.