Feds rule: no gluten-free label for beers made from barley – The Oregonian

Feds rule: no gluten-free label for beers made from barleyThe OregonianOn February 11th, the TTB issued Ruling 2014-2 stating that no alcoholic beverage made from gluten-containing grains (including barley, wheat, and rye) can be labeled gluten-free or make any claim regarding the level of gluten in a finished product..

See the full post.